fun, knitting, Uncategorized

In Case You Missed it…

The first in a series to increase the knitting population launched! Perhaps you saw the button in the menu sidebar? There is also one on our home page

It looks like this:

image 3

I want to thank the amazing test knitters who knit the pattern, watched the videos and helped me create this tool for anyone to use! You were all brilliant and your help so valuable!

It would be great fun to get your feedback too! I am sure ideas and suggestions you have may come in handy for the following knits. Just email me at connectingwithmel {at} gmail {dot} com and share your thoughts!

Next, could I humbly ask you to share the Patterns With Class Page wherever you find yourself in the social media world? Individuals, groups, even LYS can use this pattern series to help start someone on the road towards adventurous knitting!

I look forward to knitting Oahu first, a colorful sideways scarf! Then waiting in the wings is a fun cropped cardi with sweet snaps! And then…well you just have to wait and see!

Standard