knitting

Gift Giving Ideas

bb5d18e9-6307-4469-976e-0ed97a87da39-320x480

 

 

You may remember I knit a little Playdate cardigan by TinCanKnits in Quince and Co. yarn…

I thought you might enjoy seeing what I add to gifts I share. Just a few simple things that help set the recipient up for success in caring for the hand knit they have received.

I had a wonderful time knitting this cardigan. I hope you will join me this week as I share more about the adventure in knitting it for a family friend just turning 1!

To view the booklet Head Here

Standard

4 thoughts on “Gift Giving Ideas

  1. Ted says:

    Thank you!!!! Thanks so much for sharing, I found all three “books” on that page to amazingly helpful, and small insights into Mel. You truly are an amazing woman, Sista!

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

