giveaways, patterns

Something to Smile About

This past Sunday I had the delightful opportunity to share my thoughts over on the Quince and Co. blog.

YOU ALL DID TOO!

There were so many awesome comments from you all!

One particular commentor has been chosen to receive a copy of 6 Bits: Wander and that person is….

Viola Zborowski

Congrats to you Viola!

If you already have the collection you may tell me a friend you would like it gifted to in your name!  Email me at connectingwithmel @ gmail dot com and let me know!

still life 6 Bits

And to everyone who shared a comment over there

M A H A L O

I am starting work on my Trail along with others in the #6BitsWanderKAL on Instagram

Join in any time this summer!

You can knit 1 or all of the pieces from the collection.

I look forward to sharing with you all my colour adjustment for Trail in days ahead. I am trying something a wee bit different and hope it works up like I am envisioning in my head!

Enjoy your knitting,

Love Mel

l8_C-h2SQ7btz6vfguYDy4B2xMmm1yVYxlXAto2_ayM,GV18yvPqCgDPnRixKKpjQs56V-3kAjdn_3U6vkeBSVg,yLAy0erOUAmZ8Qf_8iCaFpW5_dNqtxiqvRB0601k0PI,ydo0nY9xrtZpwzb71TqZGst1I_e7_46EfpCTF5psvtw,EV7dpGknVV-SrSPu0ChEhi02CGG4jXDW1ATzeNl2_Ys

Standard

Share Your Thoughts!

