collaborations, patterns, video

My Joy!

Today Quince & Co. released their Scarves, etc 4 book.

I have a pattern in it.

P O M A I K A ‘ I

There is so much happiness and joy in this moment.

Kauai inspired. Kauai represented. Kauai stitched in Quince & Co. yarn.

My joy is so wonderful.

May this start your morning off with a joy that nature gives best.

En-joy the Aloha!

{And after you watch, visit the Quince & Co shoppe here to see more!}

My best Aloha will always be towards you,

Mel

PS. See something you NEED to knit? HEAD HERE and enjoy!

image

Standard

13 thoughts on “My Joy!

  1. linnstercrafts says:

    And shared on ny FB page! I realized I’ve been keeping you all to myself other than name dropping every so often on fb so today I chose to finally “share” you. I am all about promoting so it only makes sense to do so. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. knitstostaysane says:

    your video is beautiful. Gorgeous landscapes, gorgeous yarns, gorgeous patterns. I LOVE Pomaika’i. It’s got great form. I can’t wait to give it a whirl. Congrats Mel, you must be fit to burst with excitement! ‘Good luck’ with its release. Hopefully you’ll see it climb the Rav boards!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Pattern Longevity: Simple Substitution! | WITH∞MEL

  4. What an awesome way to showcase your ‘wares’. I love it! I am new to Bloglovin and you are the first bLog I have checked out. I love your shawl in both colors. I will have to find my way to your website and check out what all you have! Are you on Instagram too?

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!